Contact Us

General Inquires

Ed Voltan
CEO
O: (416) 486-0110 ext 3
M: (416) 560-8014
e: e.voltan@chmn.ca 

Sherry King
Traffic Manager
O: (416) 486-0110 ext 6
e: s.king@chmn.ca

Corporate Office
CHMN -Canadian Health Media Network
7500 HWY 27, Suite #1 Woodbridge, ON L4H0J2


Lucy Dunatov
Office Manager
O: (416) 486-0110 ext 0
e: l.dunatov@chmn.ca

National Ad Inquiries

Ontario
Ryan Hanna
Vice President Marketing and Sales
O: (416) 486-0110 ext 1
M: (416) 801-9787
e: r.hanna@chmn.ca

Gary Kimmel
Account Executive
O: (416) 486-0110 ext 2
M: (416) 409-9053
e: g.kimmel@chmn.ca

Quebec
Chantale Taillon
Director Marketing and Sales
O: (416) 486-0110 ext 4
M: (514) 952-1791
e: c.taillon@chmn.ca

Western Canada
Jennifer Chevais
Account Executive
O: (416) 486-0110 ext 5
M: (403) 614-4439
e: j.chevais@chmn.ca

Corporate Head Office
Canadian Health Media Network
#1 – 7500 Hwy #27
Woodbridge, ON L4H 0J2